Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 3 of 6 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next PageLast Page
Pam Schultz (Harrell)
Profile picture
Then
pkharrell@sbcglobal.net Sales/Neiman Marcus Married 2 1974
Send Pam a MessageSend Pam a Message
Kristy Jasek (Hayes)
Profile picture
Then
January 21, 1956 khayes812@suddenlink.net Retired Choral Director Married 1974
Send Kristy a MessageSend Kristy a Message
Paula Etheridge (Highfill)
Profile picture
Then
Highfill@airmail.net Married 1974
Send Paula a MessageSend Paula a Message
Billy Jacobs
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
bjac_76017@yahoo.com Vice Pres & Controller, USHEALTH Group, Inc. Committed Relationship 2 1974
Send Billy a MessageSend Billy a Message
Lucinda (Cindy) Bruton (Jordan)
Profile picture
Then
May 08, 1956 ljordan1956@yahoo.com Retired AISD computer tech Married 3 1974
Send Lucinda  (Cindy) a MessageSend Lucinda (Cindy) a Message
Donna Stambulic (Kelly)
Profile picture
Then
donna76063@yahoo.com Retired Teacher Divorced 1974
Send Donna a MessageSend Donna a Message
Brenda Kennerly
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
October 14, 1956 artgoddess9@earthlink.net Pet Portrait Artist www.mauipetportraits.com Committed Relationship 1974
I'm so excited to see you all that I've just flown in from My home in Maui, Hawaii to do it! I have lived there since 1987 and am a full time watercolor artist, painting peoples pets. It's an amazing life! I can't wait to see everybody Saturday.
aloha!
Send Brenda a MessageSend Brenda a Message
Kristie Thayer (Kibby)
Profile picture
Then
December 18, 1955 Kckibby@gmail.com Frisco Convention & Visitors Bureau Married 2 1974
Send Kristie a MessageSend Kristie a Message
Lance Kight
Profile picture
Then
April 24, 1956 lancemkight@aol.com Banker Married 1 1974
Marla Kincaid
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
marla.kincaid@austin.rr.com Adjunct Professor/Gym Director Single Again 3 1974
Looking forward to the reunion.
Send Marla a MessageSend Marla a Message
Mitzi Hoenig (King)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
domestcgds@aol.com Retired Married 2 1974
Looking forward to the reunion! Send Mitzi a MessageSend Mitzi a Message
Sharon Kinsley
Profile picture
Then
April 18, 1956 shortstuff9262@gmail.com Field Office Manager Divorced 1974
Send Sharon  a MessageSend Sharon a Message
Michael Kirby Sr
Profile picture
Then
March 27, 1956 brynnie19@yahoo.com Mortgage Corrdinator rhlending.com Married 3 1974
Send Michael a MessageSend Michael a Message
Richard Kirkpatrick
Profile picture
Then
April 19, 1955 Kirkpatrickr53@yahoo.com Truck Driver Single 1974
Send Richard a MessageSend Richard a Message
Denise Nichols (Kraft)
Profile picture
Then
January 27, 1956 jdkraft100@aol.com Home Builder Married 1 1974
Looking forward to seeing old friends! Send Denise a MessageSend Denise a Message
Jeff Lane
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
May 15, 1955 lane-jeffrey@aramark.com General Manager Married 1974
Send Jeff a MessageSend Jeff a Message
Mark Liberato
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
January 05, 1956 mlibo@aol.com Regional Acct Mgr. mliberato@chrgmetals.com Married 1 1974
Highschool was a blast, especially our senior year...we had a great bunch of people; can't wait to see yal again! Send Mark a MessageSend Mark a Message
Debra Fink (Luenser)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
April 11, 1956 debluenser@hotmail.com graphic artist theomalleygroup.net Married 1974
Send Debra a MessageSend Debra a Message
Jane Mansfield
Profile picture
Then
janem6132@sbcglobal.net Executive Asst Cook Children's Med Ctr Single 1974
Send Jane a MessageSend Jane a Message
Denise Principe (Massey)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
January 16, 1956 denisejmass@yahoo.com Loan Officer www.cnmcs.com/denisemassey Married 2 1974
Looking forward to this one...! Send Denise a MessageSend Denise a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 3 of 6 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next PageLast Page