Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 2 of 6 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next PageLast Page
Dan Driscoll
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
August 20, 1956 dansmark@flash.net Single 1974
James Duncan
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
jwduncanjr@yahoo.com retired Teacher/Coach Married 2 1974
Send James a MessageSend James a Message
Pat Elder
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
pelder@charter.net Civil Engineer www.linkedin.com/in/pat-elder-810aba6 Married 1 1974
Send Pat a MessageSend Pat a Message
Paula Etheridge (Highfill)
Profile picture
Then
Highfill@airmail.net Married 1974
Send Paula a MessageSend Paula a Message
Terri Evans (Burris)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
April 20, 1956 tbhippo@hotmail.com retired teacher Married 2 1974
Send Terri a MessageSend Terri a Message
Debra Fink (Luenser)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
April 11, 1956 debluenser@hotmail.com graphic artist theomalleygroup.net Married 1974
Send Debra a MessageSend Debra a Message
Melissa Fricks (Tarrant)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
November 20, 1955 Missygaga@live.com Dental hygiene coordinator Married 2 1974
Darr Fuller
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
August 28, 1955 darrfuller@gmail.com Married 1 1974
Send Darr a MessageSend Darr a Message
Rick Fuller
Profile picture
Then
October 03, 1955 Rick@dmwdesign.net Entrepreneur & Avid Shooter Married 1 1974
Send Rick a MessageSend Rick a Message
Mark Gale
Profile picture
Then
mark_gale@ymail.com 1974
Send Mark a MessageSend Mark a Message
Sharon Garner (Miller)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
January 10, 1956 millershopping@tx.rr.com High School Theatre Teacher Married 3 1974
Send Sharon a MessageSend Sharon a Message
Lesley Gerard (Wangberg)
Profile picture
Then
February 18, 1956 Lswangberg@aol.com Educational Consultant Married 3 1974
Send Lesley a MessageSend Lesley a Message
James Groves
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
June 16, 1956 groves5tx@sbcglobal.net Controller Married 3 1974
Send James a MessageSend James a Message
Susan Gunn
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
June 08, 1956 susan@susangunnsolutions.com Speaker/Author/Consultant www.susangunnsolutions.com Single 1974
Will be great to catch up with everyone!


 

Send Susan a MessageSend Susan a Message
Patti Hahn (Smith)
Profile picture
Then
June 19, 1956 patti_heme@hotmail.com Medical Technologist w/ a specialty in Hematology Divorced 2 1974
looking forward to the weekend Send Patti a MessageSend Patti a Message
Tommy Hapeman
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
December 12, 1955 thapeman@prioritypower.net Director of Business - Energy Management Consultant www.prioritypower.net Divorced 2 1974
Send Tommy a MessageSend Tommy a Message
Gala Hardy (Arambula)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
February 19, 1956 gharambula@yahoo.com teacher Married 2 1974
Send Gala a MessageSend Gala a Message
Iris Hardy
Profile picture
Then
March 01, 1955 irishardy@yahoo.com Asst. Manager at Subway Sandwiches Single 1974
Send Iris a MessageSend Iris a Message
Jeanette Harrell (Norsworthy)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
August 09, 1956 jhnorsworthy@gmail.com Married 1 1974
Send Jeanette  a MessageSend Jeanette a Message
Laura Hartley (Petersen)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
February 13, 1956 laurapetersen78@hotmail.com Married 2 1974
I am really looking forward to renewing old friendships and seeing people I have not seen in a really long time.  Let's make this a great reunion to remember!
Send Laura a MessageSend Laura a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 2 of 6 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next PageLast Page